Hear live from 8 presentation experts without leaving your home

by Olivia Mitchell

Ellen Finkelstein has organized a series of webinar presentations with a great line up of presenters. And not only will you not have any travel and accommodation costs, the webinars themselves are free!

To sign up for the webinars go to this webpage: Outstanding Presentations Workshop.

Each webinar will be at 1:00pm PT, 2:00pm MT, 3:00pm CT, 4:00pm ET in the United States and Canada.

Here’s the schedule for the webinars. Each speaker’s name is a link to a page where you can read more about the speaker and their topic. In the last column is a link to the time in other countries.

Date Speaker
Bio
Times
September 15 Rick Altman Author of Why Most PowerPoint Presentations Suck Time in other locations
September 22 Nancy Duarte Author of slide:ology Time in other locations
September 29 Olivia Mitchell Blogger at Speaking about Presenting Time in other locations
October 6, 2010 Robert Lane Author of Relational Presentation and Founder of Aspire Communications Time in other locations
October 13 Dana Bristol-Smith Founder of Speak for Success and the Speak for Success Women’s Leadership Institute Time in other locations
October 20 NO WEBINAR N/A N/A
October 27 Jim Endicott President of Distinction Communication Time in other locations
November 3 Scott Schwertly Author of How to Be a Presentation God and CEO of Ethos3 Time in other locations
Novermber 10 Ellen Finkelstein Author of PowerPoint for Teachers and PowerPoint MVP Time in other locations

All of the speakers will be promoting the webinars to their audiences so reserve your place early as “seats” are limited by the webinar software. Here’s the link again: Outstanding Presentations Workshop.

And I look forward to speaking and interacting with you for my webinar on September 29th.

Related Posts with Thumbnails
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: